Assemblymember O’Donnell Honors 70th District Women of Distinction

For immediate release:

Long Beach – Assemblymember Patrick O’Donnell (D-Long Beach) will be hosting a 70th District Women of Distinction event this Saturday recognizing women who go above and beyond for their community. Women from across the district were nominated by their colleagues in one of five categories: Arts, Business, Community Service, Education, and Health Services.

“Those being honored as one of my 2015 Women of Distinction exemplify leadership and have shown a dedicated commitment to helping others,” said Assemblymember O’Donnell. “I’m grateful for the opportunity to recognize each woman with this honor.”

The 2015 Honorees are:

Tracy Ames
Paula Barrow
Mary Alice Braly
Terry Braunstein
Rose Mary Callahan
Inge Cristiano
Rita Dever
Michele Dobson
Amy Eriksen
Cindy Goodfellow
Marquita Grenot-Scheyer
Phyllis Hayes-Reams
Chan Hopson
Jan Hower
Kathy Hughes
Lois Irving
Christina Kreachbaum
Elizabeth Lambe
Denise Likar
Kristy Mandigo Kinkor
Mausami Momaya
Lisa Pavlovich
Sara Pol-Lim
Rose Richard
Jane Roeder
Terry Rogers
Lori Ross
Debbie Rouser
Phyllis Schmidt
Shannon Shoenberg
Corinne Sierzant
Mary Sophiea
Virgia Wade
Jan Ward
Crystal West
Mary Zendejas
Kris Zentgraf